• Celebrating excellence in our business community with five distinct awards...


    Nominations will be accepted starting June 19th, 6:00 am until July 17th at 11:59 pm.


  • The 2017 Award Categories


    Business of the Year Award

    Recognizing a business that demonstrated growth and stability, and made a contribution to our community and to their employees.

    Presented by:



    Community Involvement Award

    Recognizing a business that demonstrates placing community as a core value.

    Presented by:



    Customer Service Award

    Recognizing a business who sets the bar for the quality and consistency of customer service.

    Presented by:



    Future Leader Award

    Recognizing an individual less than 35 years of age who represents a significant role within an organization.  

    Presented by:  



    Non-Profit Excellence Award


    Recognizing a non-profit organization for excellence in driving social change in the community.

    Presented by: